Media  →  Photos

14 Feb 2013

Boys Basketball members selected to Jordan Classic

Boys Basketball members selected to Jordan Classic

Lake Buena Vista, FL-- Yesterday, Jordan Brand announced its star-filled roster for the 12th Annual Jordan Brand Classic, taking place on April 13 in Brooklyn  at Barclays Center.

Twenty-two of the nation's elite, high school boys basketball were selected to the prestigious event, with 21 of 22 being AAU Basketball members! 

Here's this year's Jordan Classic East and West teams:

EAST:  College:

  • Tyler Ennis Syracuse
  • Aaron Harrison Kentucky
  • Kasey Hill Florida
  • Kuran Iverson Memphis
  • Rondae Jefferson Arizona
  • Kennedy Meeks North Carolina
  • Bobby Portis Arkansas
  • Julius Randle Undecided
  • Wayne Selden Kansas
  • Chris Walker Florida
  • Andrew Wiggins Undecided
WEST:  College:
  • Joel Embiid Kansas
  • Aaron Gordon Undecided
  • Andrew Harrison Kentucky
  • Dakari Johnson Kentucky
  • Matt Jones Duke
  • Marcus Lee Kentucky
  • Jabari Parker Duke
  • Noah Vonleh Indiana
  • Troy Williams Indiana
  • Nigel Williams-Goss Washington
  • James Young Florida
The Jordan Brand Classic event will also include a Regional Game, showcasing the top prep players from the New York metropolitan area in a “City vs. Suburbs” showdown, and the sixth annual International Game featuring the top 16-and-under players from around the world.

The tripleheader will begin with the International Game at 3:30 PM followed by the Regional Game at 5:30 PM, and the All-American Game at 8:00 PM. The International and regional rosters will be announced at a later date.
For more information about AAU Boys Basketball, visit

Number of views (8938)      Comments (0)

Comments are closed.